Our Committee


  • Child Protection Officer: Caroline Kavanagh

Portrane HC accepts that organisations, which include young people among its members, are vulnerable to the occurrence of child abuse and neglect.If you have any queries or want to discuss an urgent matter please Contact me 086 193 0088


Club Executive Committee

  • Pascal Hency – Chaiperson
  • Anita Patterson – Secreatary
  • Emma O’Sullivan – Treasurer